Klik for at komme tilbage til forsiden

hibiscus

Formand
Ole Dahl-Petersen
Tlf: 45 89 01 73
e-mail: formand@sollerod-kunst.dk
Bueager 23, 2950 Vedbæk
 

Næstformand
K. Preben Olesen
Tlf: 45 42 22 13
e-mail: naestformand@sollerod-kunst.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Hanne Dahl-Petersen
Tlf: 45 89 01 73
e-mail: hldp@sollerod-kunst.dk
 

Kasserer
Jørgen Leisner
Tlf: 45 42 35 71
e-mail: kasserer@sollerod-kunst.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Kaj Kristensen
Tlf: 45 42 39 49
e-mail: kristensen@sollerod-kunst.dk
 

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Ulla Bruun de Neergaard
Tlf: 45 42 30 50
e-mail: neergaard@sollerod-kunst.dk
 

Sekretær
Peter Matzen
Tlf: 22 55 22 56
e-mail: matzen@sollerod-kunst.dk
 

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Claus Fosbæk
Tlf: 21 84 34 44
e-mail: fosbaek@sollerod-kunst.dk
 

IT Hjælp
Shirley van Straaten
e-mail: webmaster@sollerod-kunst.dk
 


Revisor

Ulrik Støttrup-Andersen
Tlf: 45 42 39 23
e-mail: revisor@sollerod-kunst.dk
 


Revisorsuppleant

Henning Mouridsen
Tlf: 45 42 38 95
e-mail: revsupp@sollerod-kunst.dk